top of page

ITINERARY

2024

JUNE

Sunday, June 23

Jacksonville, FL

Friday Musicale

Ali Ryerson Trio and Sonofarious

Ryerson Trio with

Barry Greene, guitar; Dennis Marks, bass

3pm - 5 pm 

645 Oak St.

Tickets are $25 / $15 for members

https://fridaymusicale.com/upcoming-events/

AUGUST

Thursday-Sunday, August 1-4

San Antonio, TX

The National Flute Association Convention

Henry B. González Convention Center

Sunday-Friday, August 25-30

Carmel Valley, CA

Jazz Flute Master Class

Hidden Valley Music Seminars

Evening Concert: Thursday, August 29

Ali Ryerson Quartet

featuring Steve Rudolph, piano

John Wiitala, bass

Akira Tana, drums

Saturday, August 31

Oakland, CA

Piedmont Piano Company

5:30pm

Ali Ryerson Quartet

featuring Steve Rudolph, piano

John Wiitala, bass

Akira Tana, drums

Tickets

https://www.tickettailor.com/events/piedmontpiano/1264924?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTAAAR1NhV8uEmGJZY1oSUWSLY415ShoQrVXH31j6IdxbQ13vJIDB-4py1vYDi0_aem_ZmFrZWR1bW15MTZieXRlcw

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday-Sunday, September 3-8

Napa, CA

JazZen Journey

Steve and Andrea Rudolph, directors

Details TBA

Thursday-Monday, September 26-30

Carmel Valley/Monterey, CA

MJF Road Scholar program

Ali, Instructor

OCTOBER

Saturday, Oct. 5

Santa Fe, NM

New Mexico Flute Association Workshop

10am-12pm

Ryerson Quartet 

7pm

Bert Dalton, piano; bass TBA; John Trentacosta, drums

Details TBA

Sunday, Oct. 6

Taos, NM

Ryerson Quartet

Bert Dalton, piano; bass TBA; John Trentacosta, drums

Brunch 

Details TBA

Monday, Oct. 7

Taos, NM

School Workshop

 

 

 

 

Michiko poster.jpg
bottom of page